Organizing Committee

Evaluation Committee

The Digital Championship Evaluation Committee consists of representatives from the academic and business community.

The Evaluation Committee remains the same for each category of proposals. Out of the 5-member committee in each category, each proposal is rated by 3 members, who declare responsibly that they have no attachments to the teams under evaluation.

Upon the completion of the evaluation, the Evaluation Committee of each category delivers the results and ranking per category to the Organizing Committee and the Digital Champion. The scores are not published but participants can be informed and receive feedback on their proposal, following the announcement of the results.

The Organizing Committee for the Digital Championship consists of representatives from the following bodies:

Digital Champion

Ministry of Energy, Commerce and Industry

Ministry of Education and Culture

Cyprus Research Promotion Foundation

Cyprus Information Technology Enterprise Association

Cyprus Computer Society

University of Central Lancashire, Cyprus

European University of Cyprus

University of Cyprus

University of Nicosia

Cyprus University of Technology

Frederick University

Cyprus Chapter of AIS

Department of Electronic Communications